Lazy Day Rainbow (OMD2)

Lazy Day Rainbow

Please do pardon the crass, but I had a hard time getting it up for day 11’s theme of rainbow in the Oh Mon Dieu 2 nail art challenge. Don’t get me wrong, I love rainbow designs and the theme is a good one. In fact, one might say it’s too good a theme and that I love rainbow designs too much, because it seems like I do at least one manicure a week featuring ALL of the colours. As such, I’m feeling a touch bereft of rainbow-centric ideas, which is precisely what led to these half-assed nails! With apologies; I normally try not to phone it in so badly.

Leave a Reply

