Summer Sun

Summer Sun

I can usually be counted on to come up with some horrible pun or long-winded anecdote that’s only just barely about nails or nail art, but I seem to have nothing interesting to say about this manicure. It’s a sun design, or maybe the ass end of a turkey, with a touch of the stained glass technique in a trio of lush, summery colours.

These nails also represent my entry in Nail Polish Canada’s summertime nail art contest. And apparently that’s all I have to say about that subject as well. Jeez, what the heck is wrong with me? Normally I can deliver a treatise on just about any subject, including treatises themselves, but I’ve got nothing to contribute on the topic of summer. Except that being a fall person, I’m really not all that fond of it. Riveting, I know! Try not to be too bowled over by my narrative fireworks. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Summer Sun

Leave a Reply

