What’s the Theme?

February-2015A new month (give or take a few days) means all new Nail Art Idea Linkup challenge themes. Time to break out some of my newer acquisitions and see if I can make some nail art magic happen. If you’re playing along at home, here are February’s prompts. I’m particularly looking forward to week four’s theme of least favourite polish. I’m assuming the ladies of N.A.I.L. don’t mean those polishes you hate because of some sort of defect, because if that’s the case, there’s a landfill on the outskirts of town that needs sifting through. But if we’re talking an unfortunate colour or just something you thought was going to be more than the sum of its disappointing parts…oh man, have I got some doozies! This should be fun. 🙂

Week one’s prompt was hot pink. I already use a lot of hot pink in my manicures, so this one was in the bag. You can find my entry, along with tons of other great manis, here.

Leave a Reply

