It Takes Allsorts

Allsorts Hand

Licorice Allsorts, that is!  So I’m not really sure how attractive these licorice-inspired nails are.  Cute though they may be, they’re not exactly cohesive, are they?  I do love the two textured polishes I used on my middle and pinkie fingers to mimic the look of those bumpy-looking pink and blue guys.  I, of course, can’t speak to the taste of licorice at all, because I hate the stuff, but from a design perspective, it’s pretty sweet! 😉

And on my thumb I’ve got two coats of the first indie polish I ever bought – and the perfect addition to this sweet manicure – Candy Lacquer’s Licorice Allsorts.

Allsorts Bottle

3 thoughts on “It Takes Allsorts

  1. I am going to guess pink texture is NOPI Candy is Dandy and blue is OPI Get Your Number (1st Mariah collection and one of my first textured polishes)…

Leave a Reply

