Popcorn Garland

popcorn-garland-shade

My mom and I attempted to make popcorn-and-cranberry garland when I was a kid. It…did not go well!  I mean, it went very well in the sense that at the end of a frustrating couple of hours I was packed full of antioxidant-rich cranberries and popcorn, but actual garland production was completely unsuccessful – what pioneering nitwit came up with the idea to SEW POPCORN AND BERRIES, may I ask (still better than the dude who looked down at a spiny artichoke and said, “Yeah, that might be edible.”)  Perhaps best to limit these kinds of things to your nails. 🙂

Leave a Reply

