Kaleidoscope Seuss

Kaleidoscope SeussI often refer to this polish, Cirque’s multi-coloured Kaleidoscope glitter topper, as Dr. Seuss in a bottle. With its mixture of fun, geometric shapes in a rainbow’s worth of primary colours, it speaks to the part of me that loves the vibrant Seussian aesthetic, if not the books themselves (I know, I know, what’s wrong with me? Candy corn, large bodies of water, bubble tea and now Dr. Seuss – is there anything I *do* like? Cats. I like cats very much. Pasta, too.)Kaleidoscope Seuss

Leave a Reply

