Caramel Apple

Caramel Apple Fingers

And a Whimsical one at that, thanks to the two Whimsies I used in this manicure, toffee-coloured Caramellow and un-adorned red, Starbucks Holiday Cup.  Cremes both, these lush polishes not only provide the perfect base for all manner of nail art, but they also work beautifully as detail polishes – never have my drips turned out so well, a nice little touch I credit to Caramellow, which is as beautiful and glossy as its namesake would suggest.  Tasty!

Caramel Apple Collage

5 thoughts on “Caramel Apple

  1. Cute manicure, I Love it! 😀
    I have nominated you for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award please accept. xx :Dhttps://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2016/03/08/dragons-loyalty-award/

  2. Simultaneously realistic yet cartoony (in a good way!)… The colors are dead on, and good drippy drops!

    Is that the right term? Lol

Leave a comment